Operation ZERO Following

in #unfollowed3 years ago

Hello, and welcome to my most recent post before deleting everyone from my following.

This is intentional, and not a rage quit, this is a means to an end. I'm going to be focusing on personal.community more, which has its own following list, i'll also be curating a bit more, and would like to not be influenced by people I follow, allowing me to discover content to up-vote and share, or downvote (because there is this initiative to invite deplatformed violent ignorant idjits) that isn't a part of my list.

anyways, if you are reading this post because I unfollowed, don't take it personal or unfollow, just engage and lets get a dialog goin!

bonus: what are 3 goals you have for the next 14 days?

Sort:  

That’s a special goal !
Well thank you for the follow all the time you did and yes I did notice because I engage and watch my account. I think following people is needed a person without a following is kind of weird but I admire your courage and think that your engagement when it’s good will be visible.

My goals : stay Healthy, become an orca this year and the terminal

A man must follow noone except his own path. I'm sure a wise man somewhere said that once.. if not, I just did!

Well it’s a mans own path and it a courage’s new idea. I wish you luck and no unfollows for me except people that do things that I cannot reconcile with. Again good luck in your journey way here

You are truly the greatest of Ban Hammer Community

First goal: get in at least 14 good naps
Second goal: keep in touch with my gang
Third goal: make sweet love the woman

Join Ban Hammer.