UNTALENTED AND CHEERFUL ADJUSTMENT SINCE I BECAME A STEEMIAN.

in #unlimited-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20180102183228_fast.jpgGreat steemians,this is my first time of writing the untalented contest by @surpassing google ; i really feel motivated when i read your posts .You are a very good writer that will help steemit to grow.
I am very happy to join the untalented contest.
I was very happy when i saw one of the untalented post on my feed because i was very ready to make my own testimony about steemit.

MY ADJUSTMENTS

I spent all my time on social medias that i benefit nothing from. I have always been a net walker;searching writing and yet no gain from it.This year would have been my worst year ever because i lost my best friend .I had sad moments untill i got introduced to steemit by @onyemacourage; my very good mentor.FB_IMG_15149287946131382.jpg

I Joined steemit not because of reading posts that will make me happy but to post things that will make others happy.

I have gained a lot from steemit .steemit taught me manythings i didnt know.

  1. It made me know how to communicate with people.

  2. it made me make new friends.

  3. it made me understand what life is all about.

  4. It made me understand some languages i didnt know.

  5. It also made me to always have something doing ,thereby developing my brain.

WHANT TO BE MORE CLOSE TO MY STEEMIT FRIENDS.

I really thank you all for being there for me. I would like to be on steemit groups with you. Here is my Whatsapp number +2348038496122 you can add me up on any group. I pray that this year will favour us all.
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif