When your bullied

in #unloved7 years ago

I feel so down and depressed being picked on and bullied by some one that is so pose to love me be my rock we been together for years and his attitude to me as totally changed I've never been so hurt and upset laughing at me calling me names I'm not aloud real people friends only he his :( if you want you can follow me vote comment

Sort:  

Hey don't be so depressed like you come to the point that you already at the tip of your threshold. If you want I can listen to your pain and sadness. i don't mind it. As long as i can help u a little bit.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo