Amazing adjustment that has happened to me since I found steemit : everyone has his take, and this is mine

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

image

just as anyone else i had a lot of experiences even Before I joined steemit

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

I believe you can all agree to the fact that, most people have little dreams because they know if their dreams exceeds the reality it turns to loses its value thereby becoming unreachable and making them feel like they are building castles in the air. Some fear to dream big because the future seems not to be bright, others feel there is nothing to make them hope for the goodness of the future hence there is no point in dreaming big because their dreams will not come true not that it may not come true. To them they are very certain that if they dream big then they are just dreaming to fail and there won't be anything good to write home about. In life, there are two ways of dreaming, you can either dream for yourself or dream to follow someone’s dreams. But the interesting fact here is, no one will like to follow others dreams everyone cherished following his or her own dreams.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg
When your dream is to follow others dreams you won't find it easy and when yours is to follow your own dreams, is even far worse than you can ever imagine

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg
The youth have an interesting point of view that, most of the things we do or wants to do needs funding and we have so limited sources of raising funds. its not like the other parts of the world where people are ready to buy your ideas, dream with you, encourage you, stand by you and pick you up when you fall down.

But the youth has forgotten that Nothing has ever come into existence without an owner or without people there to proof ownership of it. Anything we see in other parts of the world and says its either a stepping stone or a ladder for the younger generations to grow on that it is there because honourable men and women worth dying for their people worked for it. It didn't just come by chance. In fact I was also thinking this way until recently I saw a video of Jim rohn talking about how a lot of young people in my part of the world thinks and removing such impediments in people's there I realised I need to change my thoughts and look at the world from a different perspective.

When it comes to how I go to steemit, I have a lot to say.

They say,
It doesn't pay to dream big, it rather pays when your dreams come true

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

The little research that led me to this platform was as a result of great courage and the willingness not to give up. At a point the power of giving up was so high it took great courage to keep fighting and never give up.
They say,
In these times we are living there are so many challenges and there are even more opportunities out there that you could ever imagine if you are ready to confront them you will just grab yours no matter the challenges. And that was what I did, when I was ready to face my fears was when I found steemit.

Steemit: one of the most beautiful things to have ever come my way In fact an amazing experience in my life.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

It's good to dream and it is even more good to dream and hope at the same time because some people only had the chance to dream but never had the means to HOPE for. It has never been easy waking up each and see your dreams pile up. I personally wake up each day to see my hopes grow more than ever because I know that as long as steemit lives i can be assured of a positive future and as well as positive dream results.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg
Steemit: my financial status ever since I joined the steemit community

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

To be frank , I haven't received anything yet but that doesn't mean I will not be receiving anything in days, weeks, months and even years to come. It is for this reason I can boldly say ever since I joined steemit my future is financially equipped.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

How i always Introduced steemit to my friends and family it's simple.

giphy (1).gif

Now adays family and friends ask why am always in a happy and smiley mood, I tell them that I have not only found a way to make money rather I have found a way to make a fortune. And I bet you any time I tell them this they listen and join me and in no time they smile too and sometimes even more happier than I .


!

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

expectations isn't for steemit to become a mere platform but rather a home, community and above all, a world of no escape

I wish I was part of steemit from the very beginning but as we all know, just as we plan God has his plans too and his the master of all planners.
I know that this mere reason can't stop me from reaching where I wants.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

The Chinese have a saying that "the best time to plant a tree was twenty years ago and if you weren't able to, then the best time is now" .

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

As I said earlier my wish is not to see steemit growth into a mere social platform nor media but a true community, i mean a firm and true community which upholds it's values.

2018-01-11_20.12.37.jpg

My thanks goes to a countless number of people whom I appreciate so much for their support and encouragement from the very beginning to date

@surpassingoogle @beanz @tj4real @jerrybanfield @nanzo-scoop @kwakumax @ejemai @mcsamm @anaman @kwakumax @pharasim @richforever I thank you all

Bravo! ! Bravo! ! Bravo! ! Bravo! ! Bravo! !

If you like this