Amazing adjustment Steemit has created in Me ever since the first encounter

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

In everyone's life, at some time, our inner fire goes out. It is then burst into flame by an encounter with another human being. We should all be thankful for those people who rekindle the inner spirit.......Albert schweitzer

I want use to this medium to appreciate the effort of the greatest steemian I have ever known @surpassinggoogle. He's level of intelligience and understanding is commendable. Thanks for caring @surpassinggoogle

With the untalented contest , nobody is a winner or loser ...@surpassinggoggle

Let's journey on the amazing adjustment

I have seen people talked about how they got motivated and made success, I have watched several staged plays that illustrated great encounters but for my self and for several years I found non.
IMG_5069.JPG
Inside me, I know I have this potentials ,ideas, logic and plans but the drive was missing. For several years, I have given half of what I could have done well.

The story began five (5) months ago when a friend gave a call and explained steemit concept to me. Just back from the pit of Ponzi scheme , i took steemit by the grab hoping to get back my little lost fund and then vanish. But I was mistaken and wrong. I came for the money but now here I am for the community.

Steemit has really contributed largely to my life for the last few months. I have been able to climb mountains I never thought off, I have successfully crossed hurdles I was scared off and now am swimming in the honour of fulfillment I desire for.
Bound as a science student to the core with little knowledge about core of literature and writing , know I wonder how good I have evolved to be with writing articles. Name it- limericks, poem , creativite writing, prose and possible drama. Steemit did it all

I just can't believe my eyes. Whow!!!! All thanks to steemit

IMG_3595.JPG
[A extensive literature class organized by myself with the help of a friend for my student in school @el-bossaa-Schs

IMG_3598.JPG

From been turned into a science/art/commercial student (you can't go into crypto currency without knowing the principle of trading - profit and loss), steemit gave me a leadership platform to exhibit my talent. I became someone who could lead the line and guide them through. Several nights passing tutorials and lessons to various individual on several platforms to been the head and coach guide to certain set of student in my alma mata where I practiced teaching.

IMG_5499.PNG
[A mini group I created on whatsapp for communication and guidance]
IMG_5500.PNG
(A section with a newbie in the group I created]
IMG_3496.JPG
[The young lads I worked with for over 4 months and we'd definately conquered steemit community, check @el-bossaa-schs)

Personal leadership is the state of having a clear vision of a future you desire, knowing and being disciplined enough to follow the specific steps that will help us to achieve and fulfill our desired goals. You see, it's not difficult to have a vision, it is very easy to desire a better tomorrow but the reality is the path that to that vision can surely never be very smooth......... Check here

IMG_4025.JPG
[Immediately after leading @el-bossaa-schs to storming @steemit-virus contest winning]

IMG_4356.JPG
[Whow! The massive 3D House Model we embarked on........see post ]

IMG_4543.JPG
[Great steemian @ewuoso was present to view the project. It was awesome!!! ]

Moments fell upon moments from the day I registered to this very present moment. The joy , the happiness of doing what a human desired is what I have felt so far with my journey on steemit.

...............more to follow

I remain @olanrewaju
And am on the verge of making the world a better place to live in
Thanks to steemit for giving me the platform to build upon

Sort:  

That's some really amazing work you're doing there. Great to know that Steemit is building such valuable connections.

Join in

I'd love to. But how can I help from india?

Join in

There is too much to say but the most important thing is one sentence you are a source of inspiration to me nice meeting you sir

This is just great no words enough to qualify this keep up the good work bro @surpassinggoogle you really God sent God bless you

nice post dear keep going

Wow! Awesome community...

Yes boss!!! Nice post man

Awesome testimonies and evolution. Thank you for spotting nice things about me as well

Thank you for been an inspiration to me
@olanrewaju

@olanrewaju
I'm just a new member here on steemit and I'm looking for inspiring testimonies like this. I'm happy for your success.
I've read a lot about our brother in faith @surpassinggoogle that helping us to fullfil our dreams. Again thank you @surpassinggoogle and @olanrewaju

Nice story how you developed yourself into someone who can really contribute quality and share knowledge. Being not selfish and also helping others is just an added value that makes everyone better person. Keep on Steeming. :)

@surpassinggoogle is a world of encouragment. He's changed alot of derailed lives. He's carrier of special tutor blessings and a channel of blessing to many lives.
@olanrewaju is another steemangelist and broadcaster of steemit. U can imagine d great work he's doing here. Kudos bro.

Steemit will change the world. But it is in Africa where Steemit will literally change lives, save lives, uplift people. And Africa has so much to offer with content eg beautiful nature, culture and users of crypto currency.

This is amazing! Individuals like yourself make me so happy and proud that I am a part of the Steemit Community! You are an inspiration and hero! Thank you so very much for making the world a better place! Steemit really does change lives! It is such an amazing Community! So helpful and kind! Peace and Love! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

I have observed carefully that @olanrewaju is not on steemit for the money but to help the community. People like this should be well Commended for their relentless effort towards making this community great. Thanks boss, I might not be a part of el-bossachs, but am part of those you have trained well

Thanks for the compliment