I'm a proud mama of a my little genius!

in #untalented-mama6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit friends!

I just want to share how proud I am as a mother. This is my son Achilles. He is just 4 years old and a nursery pupil.

So what's the buzz hahahaa

I am just amaze because he wrote this cursive letters on his own. Thinking at his age some children don't even know how to write their names. Well I'm not talking in general here I only said some hahahaa. Perhaps I'm afraid for some objections lol! But yes he normally learned things in advance!

image

He was 1 yr and 7 months when he learned the alphabets.. That early?

Yes!

. At age 1yr and 10 months, he can randomly identifies the alphabets and numbers 1-20... I'm glad I can seenhe doesn't hates math hahahaa!
. At age 2 and he can read few words.. Yes he does!
. He can also counts more than 100..
. At age 3 he learned all the flags of the nation and can randomly identify them. I only knew a few flags. And I've some thru him hahaha...
He is so eager to learn. When we go to the mall, he will ask for an educational toys.. Not cars or toy gun. But letters, shapes, colors and so on... At this age he can fluently read words. But only a few clustered words. Well that's harder even for elementary pupil, right?

. As his age is almost 4, I bought him a periodic table which he readily studied.. Then he memorize them but sadly he cannot pronounce those hard words of elements hahaha...
. Now that he's 4 years old, he learned adding things..
Simple additions for now...

image

I don't really push him to learn things the hard way. He's just a child. I can't bare hurting him just to learn where we know at his age children just play and roam around. But I thanked God that he's given my child an extra talent to pursue learning on his own. I don't need to worry on school because he himself has his own urge to learn. By the way as a proud mother I wanna share that he's the top1 for three consecutive grading period!

I'm such a proud mama here!




# Thank u for the visit!