You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations : Facebook πŸ†š steemit.com

in #untalented-steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Yes thanks for reminding me again.
I guess the introducemyself blog post is one of the most significant way to gain some mass attention and followers.

That's why I'm trying to build up my followers base first through interacting with the community here on comments so when I finally make my introduction post I'll surely get the most exposure possible.

Also this way I'm getting familiar with the platform.

Looking forward to your future posts πŸ˜€.

You can follow me if you're interested in the way I interact 😁.

Warm Regards
@asteemian

Sort: Β 

It is working better if you are doing the introduction. If you have any questions or you want to make friends, come on discord and we can chat.
Here is the link
https://discord.gg/S7rwfNF
And yes, your comments are very welcoming 😊

I just joined right in.
It's little daunting at first everything there but I'll surely get the hang of it soon.

As it seems to me there are discord servers which are like groups like Steem Gigs and also you can have friends there like there is always a default WhaleBoT.

I'm interested in connecting with you.
How can I add you as a friend there? 😊

And I appreciate your help. 😁