You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

Thanks sis I missed you where have you been? I hope that everything is okay with you. I know you have been very busy I hope you will find write again here in steemit you have so much talent and potential. We need writers like you. I was so happy when your message popped up our gc. Come join us in our steemit support group: steemitfamilyph they are my family online and also our sister group steempowerupph. I am also with Steemiachievers with ate shane. If you have time lets chat for a bit missed you girl. I want you to meet my step sisters one is a writer in wattpad i was surprised. I am still waiting for account to be approved. Anyway there are many things we need to chat about if you have time please DM me.

Sort:  

Sorry, my hands have been really full the last months. I am trying to start again here in steemit. I missed you too, sis. 😊 I would like to meet your stepsister too, what's her name in wattpad? maybe I can read her stories sometime. will message you soon, maybe later at night. 😊