You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is truly strange

in #untalented6 years ago

I knew that you've been through a lot but I never imagined it to be this bad. I also experienced verbal abuse often when I was young but not physical abuse. Does it still hurts? Sometimes when we look back the pain is still there, isn't it? Its not just the word and the hit that hurts, its the fact that the ones who inflicted those were our so called "family". Where we should have felt love, right? And its easier to just give up and end it all but somehow there is something that kept us going and its worth it. To live it and to have survived it. Even though you are younger than me, I look up to you sis, the inspiration that you are sharing us- I am very thankful for it. And I am very blessed to have met you, thank you for teaching us, guiding us, for pushing us on opportunities and for being our friend. You are like a sister to me, maybe not by blood but by heart. I may not know you personally and totally but their is something that connects us, maybe its the same pain of the past. Anyway, this have been longer than I intended but I hope you get my ramblings. I'm happy that I am one of your family online, keep inspiring us and brightening our way with your shining golden heart. God bless you more and TL. 😊 love lots ❤

Sort:  

Thanks sis I missed you where have you been? I hope that everything is okay with you. I know you have been very busy I hope you will find write again here in steemit you have so much talent and potential. We need writers like you. I was so happy when your message popped up our gc. Come join us in our steemit support group: steemitfamilyph they are my family online and also our sister group steempowerupph. I am also with Steemiachievers with ate shane. If you have time lets chat for a bit missed you girl. I want you to meet my step sisters one is a writer in wattpad i was surprised. I am still waiting for account to be approved. Anyway there are many things we need to chat about if you have time please DM me.

Sorry, my hands have been really full the last months. I am trying to start again here in steemit. I missed you too, sis. 😊 I would like to meet your stepsister too, what's her name in wattpad? maybe I can read her stories sometime. will message you soon, maybe later at night. 😊