JUST FOR LAUGHS;NEW MONTH VIBES!!!

in #untalented6 years ago

It's today i realized how hard January is!! A guy came to my house today, trying to sell a cat to me, I told him I don't need a cat because I don't have rats in my house and the guy was begging me to just buy the cat that he will bring the rats later in the night.

IMG_20180128_135143_897.jpg

PRAYER FOR THE MONTH!!!
That singular miracle that will sink the pride of your enemies shall happen today in your life. The success that will shut the mouth of your haters permanently is activated now in your life. Your focus is renewed. Your destiny is refreshed. Receive anointing for unstoppable accomplishment. You are not missing your goals. No matter the situation, your testimony shall shake the camp of your opposition in Jesus name. Today, God is giving you a new song of victory and your new dawn of great accomplishments and unlimited greatness is here today. Happy new month steemians and a pleasant morning to us all

Thanks for visiting my blog page!!!
Kindly upvote
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Amen!!! As per your cat seller, omo I don laugh tire o. January no easy indeed, but God is faithful to keep His own

Lol. He will still introduce what the rat too will feed on. He wants to form another government in your house. Very funny
Thanks for the prayers too. Happy new month

Amen... thanks for lifting my soul with this post

U are welcome ma

Lol.... That was really funny

Loll abi na!
People are desperate o

Welcome to steem.

Thanks,i appreciate u

Nobody tried to sell me a cat before..