You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? [@surpassinggoogle's Untalented Contest]

in #untalented7 years ago

It is funny though that when you are younger how you discount the stories that those older people told. I remember listening to the older folk talking about this pub and that club and how they smoked this and did that and thinking, yeah yeah, make way old timer. I was a bit of an arse though so it might not have been like that for everyone!

Sort:  

Oh god yeah, it was totally like that!

Wait, that means I was an arse too.... yeah, yeah I was. XD

Lol! Ah, perhaps someone was right when they said we were like each other!

Ha! Well that was @jedau.... don't tell him he was right... you know him - he'll lord it over us, crowing about how right he is and demanding offerings and toe kisses...

He is a presumptious one. With his airs and graces and pomposity.

Yes lets not tell @jedau at all!