Smile

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello Steemit community, lately I don't have that passion on making a blog here or even joining in some contest.

I was in the depth of homesickness.I have been missing my family too much that I cannot focus on my work. I just thank God that I have been blessed with an understanding boss, who can ride with my moods.

This morning while talking to him, I told him I don't want to work because my mind is not working. He just laugh and asked me why your mind is already on vacation? (Haha)

This kind of camaraderie in a workplace are wish by many, while me I have it, so I must do my best to maintain it, so though my heart is aching from homesickness I will smile and continue to work and just wait until I take my vacation.

IMG_20180404_102711.jpg

"Smile while you still have teeth"

Thanks for passing by :)

received_1893860667291347.png