Who am I? #untalented

in #untalented7 years ago

Tall, dark and hand... no wait.. awesome.IMG_20170922_192210_591.jpg

I put my family first over everything :) I think I am a funny person because whenever I say something, someone laugh. I can honestly say that I am a lazyyyyyyy person. You can see it on my posts because they are really short. Haha.

received_1629905657061910.jpeg

I LOVE BASKETBALL!!!!! This takes a big part in my life. :) and also yeah... Dentistry. Haha

This is it for now. Thanks @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Upvoted! looking for Basketball fans, try to connect before the season starts, will be such a great season.
I will post abotu the NBA Dailly

https://steemit.com/sports/@heyitshaas/prediction-7-the-most-underrated-player-of-each-nba-team-eastern-conference-part-2-central-division

hope you like it

Thank you 👌

Terrific work Thank you :)

Congratulations @tenzitalavera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !!!

Thank you sir. 👌

wow.... you can share your basketball experience and also show us some sports photography.....

Will do sir. Please follow me and I'll follow you back

steemit to welcome! good idea,

Thank you 👌

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @tenzitalavera
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Done @thailand-funfun I hope we'll have some fun. Haha

A new Steemian ^^ hello @tenzitalavera I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you. Much appreciated sir. I'll follow you back.

Loved the beginning of the post!

Tall, dark and hand... no wait.. awesome.

Short but good introduction post. Would love to see more from you. Keep Steeming! :)

Thank you for noticing. :) And I would love to see more from you too sir.