Update post

in #update7 years ago

So I didn't post for 3 months straight if not longer and I don't have a great excuse for all that except for work and school which are the worst to use as excuses. I don't know why but I didn't feel like posting anything. Even though I really wanted to post more about my trip to Spain last year but I ended up delaying it multiple times and eventually I forgot it. 

What did I do the last months?

Back in July I still had vacations and I worked a lot to make some money to save up for a macbook but still didn't buy one because I still don't have the money for it. School started again and I'm in my exam year so I have to do a lot and it's already killing me. I have to make a big assignment about a shoe store and it's a lot of work. Luckily I got around doing some more parkour again, trained outside a couple of times with a friend and I still teach some kids every week in a gym where I also train myself and I'm finally getting some progression in there again. The last months I didn't go anywhere special so that's also quite sad.

Plans 2017/2018

I really need to buy a macbook before I go to my next school so I have a lot of saving up to do and working in the summer holidays next year, but first my exams which are in May. I have a really big vacation after that so I'm gonna work a lot again for my computer, but I'm also planning to do some traveling again. I'm finally turning 16 in February so I can travel with more (cheaper) airline companies. Really looking for some suggestions of places to travel without to much tourists. 

I hope you guys enjoyed my update post, my next post can be tommorow but can also be in 10 years because I really don't know if I can find any time to post some more updates about the life and some adventures. 


Also, please leave some cool places to go in summer holidays. 


Thanks steeemers!





Sort:  

This is magnificent! @ilyapk

Congratulations @ilyapk! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!