Started my work as doctor!!

in #upforchallenge6 years ago

Even though it's still an orientation week, I find myself in joy of getting in touch with other doctors. All come from different backgrounds and different motivation to be a doctor. Some aspired to be a doctor since childhood but mostly didn't even expect they'll be a doctor. Quite an interesting study if you ask me.

In life, there's really not much you can do if the path has already laid out for you. I myself didn't even expect to be a doctor this soon too. To be honest I'm still not completely prepare for it. But I'm ready for whatever hardship that lies ahead I will persists. Serving others starts with a right mindset.

Even though my 6 years of study in Russia is really different from medical system back in home country, if my seniors couple coped with it. I hope God have mercy and make my road to be a great doctor a less bumpy ride. (Finger crossed)

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

We are never ready so keep learning and ask for wisdom as well.

Can't agree more!