Just ramdom thoughts

in #uphill6 years ago

So find out that the house i was staying in with my dad the house i grow up in is a tear down house to the housing market and my dad will not get much out of it. Also he found a new wife after my mother pass away over 3 years ago.. she want to house sold and gone. This is forcing me to go homeless. Luck is kinda on my side as i do have a job but it has decrease in work and hours after there was a pay increase last year. Going to be living out of my lovely truck and a storage unit. Going to try and pay off my credit depts. I figure i will have to tough it out for two to three years and i will be mostly out of the credit dept hole. Then i will go on a hunt for a trailer or a medium size house. No matter what it is going to be a long and hard road ahead. Going to have to keep looking forward and keep climbing that ladder of life..

Sort:  

Congratulations @sliverton! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!