You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upmewhale Updates & Some Recent Changes

in #upmewhale5 years ago

I know you have worked hard. your effort must be appreciated by all Steemian. We know that not easy to curate manually. Then you must read and aware about many posts. i am so glad when you work and then I get your curation.
Thank you million for all your hard working.
We hope New Steem will be better and better, and we know that some of it come from your effort to curate.
Warm regard from Indonesia.

Sort:  

well we are doing our best to provide any kind of help to the community which help the platform growth.

With your effort and so many curator or Steemian who have concern to Steem I am sure Steem will bright shine again.
Your post will always inspire me to take a part to struggle in Steem. And I just post about it. So if you have time you can check it. it is a honor fro me.
Greet from Indonesia. We hope you will be blessed