You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @upmyvote is now testing auto refunds

in #upmyvote6 years ago

URGENT!

@upmyvote Please, it is the third order of return of MONEY sent to Upvote and it was not returned please return the SBD specified here:

3 days ago Transfer 60,000 SBD to upmyvote https://steemit.com/steemit/@wasgyo/my-primer-pago-steemit-en-sbd-change-usando-bitrrex-uphold-airtm-bancolombia

Sort:  

We do not offer refunds for user errors, I am sorry. We have recently changed bot so we will auto refund, but this is before that was in place.

in le traker said that if they received that amount ... you can keep the money of the users so you should not have a control is a complete robbery this ....

I will report because it is money that affects my economy, it is very unfair on their part

mumu

wtf...........

My post was 5 days old and you returned my money. You should update and say no posts older than 4 dats old if thats the case.

Gracias....

The worst is with borrowed money that was aciendo these tests confide muco to upmivote because it is a bot that was composed excellent antler with 4 or 6 sbd ...

Now I have problems ...

@networkallstar