You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Boost of Encouragement in Upvotable 27!

in #upvotable7 years ago

You got my vote for a witness. Thank you for the post you put together. Keep them coming.

I also wanted to add that your first paragraph in this post got me thinking. I don't want to say I'm getting frustrated with Steemit, but things over the last month or so have seemed to be different​. What I mean is I have been getting a strange​ amount of upvotes and comments (more like fewer​ comments) and still providing the same content. Are you seeing things different too lately? I would guess your not because you have a huge following, but as my following has grown it is fewer​ views and more votes and less comments. Really almost wants me to offer less on my posts till I become more popular. Your thoughts?

Sort:  

My experience is that bots upvote but don't comment on your content.