Sort:  

What a great idea! I'm in! :) (even if I don't have a lot of power)

ThankS for the SUPPORT !! - ))
.. WE can 'move' the STEEM MARKET !! - ))
and .. i'm ALL-iN !! - ))
i have been 'designed' .. with YOU in mind - ))
.. my new "CuratioN BOT" @ - ))
i hope it play nice with YOU !! - ))

.. thanks for the reply - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Strange and really interesting idea. I don't know if the steem market would really react, but I would be really fun to experiment and see. ;-)

Respect for the initiative bro', I rejoice myself to see what will happen. <3

THE "bigger" MARKET "WILL" .. = TRANSACTIONS PER SECOND - ))
.. the business world is looking for "monetized" MARKETS - ))
ESPECIALLY .. if .. they are as LIQUID & as CONSISTENT .. as STEEM ! - ))

TEMPORARY "CONSENSUS" .. using the "built-in" TOOLS - ))
MEANS .. WE can C'RANK UP .. the transactions per second, TO MAX - ))

and SHINE .. for the WORLD TO SEE !! - ))
.. maybe - ))
ha ha - ))

.. thanks for the reply - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Tough luck buddy, pump and dumps aren't ideal. I'd opt for better growth stability ;)

Loading...

I like what you say..

wow

thousands of micro transactions

great experiment..

glad I read this...

I will try my best to vote micro and a lot.

hope it works

thanks again...

Thanks for the reply !! - ))
.. worry not about how you vote - ))

IT will take .. GrouP FocuS .. to get this done - ))
This post .. is not having 'that kind' of reach ? - ))
ha ha - ))

AT least .. its a starting point - ))
The conversations and observations .. will come ! - ))

STEEM will awaken to its POWER HOUSE NATURE !! - ))
.. and that's .. good enough for NOW - ))

Thank you :)

You comments make me even more positive for the Platform :)

Good Day !

You're promoting unsolicited self-promotion by posting the link in every comment you leave that day.

That's something I absolutely detest and I know that I'm not alone -- by far.

YOUR .. current position on "messaging" is "noted" !!
and .. "will be respected" !!

This is a bridge "building" PRO-JECT .. not a "burning" !!

.. please accept my apology .. .. i'm sorry i have "incensed" you - ((

That was "definitely" NOT .. my intention !!
and clearly .. i failed to convey that ... - ((

.. thanks for your time

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

I never would've linked you to my post without asking you first. Because I don't do that to other people.

Yes, it was unsolicited.

Despite that, I did go and read that post. And I did give you feedback on it.

If you actually were going to respect my feelings about it, you wouldn't have lectured me and you would've just replied simply acknowledging it.

Please remove my image from your comment.

OK .. it wasn't meant to be a "lecture" - ((
.. note .. edited

.. thanks for the reply - )

Thank you.

We still good?

NO "question" .. sincerely !! - ))

.. thank YOU .. for your replies !! - ))
.. the way forward .. for me .. has "neVer" been straight forward !!
= i have big feet .. and i am a 'terrible' dancer ( sad face ) - )))
ha ha - ))

.. thanks for your honesty ! - )))

I'm glad we're still good. :)

Sometimes straightforward isn't the best path, but when it comes to honesty and communication, it's the way I prefer to be.

I'm a blunt person. Some people can't stand that, others appreciate it. I'm a "take all of me or take none of me" kinda person.