New Comment Curation Rewards in Upvotable 32!

in #upvotable7 years ago

upvotable 32.png

Would you help us make the best list of posts to read every 2 days in upvotable 32 by sharing the posts most worthy of upvotes and tips in the comments here and/or by voting up the comments with the posts shared by others you think should be included because this will now earn a $10 SBD tip for the top curator and help us to have a reading list we love and enjoy to discover new authors every 2 days here?

$130 earned by Authors and curators in Upvotable 32!


$100+ More Rewards for Upvotable 33! How to Participate?


  • Make a reply comment to this post with a link to another post that you believe would be best to include in upvotable 33 and upvote the comments by others with the best posts!
  • While I prefer posts published within 7 days by newer authors, any post is eligible!
  • I check the comments in order of upvotes both in quantity and dollar amount meaning every vote counts!

Would you please give what you can to help us make an amazing reading list today because I have $100+ in tips ready to send out with @tipu for our collaboration here together?

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Shared on

PS: Witness votes are the most important votes we make on Steem because one vote for a witness lasts indefinitely! Would you please make a vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because when we make our votes, we feel in control of our future together? Thank you to the 798 accounts voting for me as a witness, the 198.4M VESTS assigned from users trusting me to make all witness votes by setting me as proxy, and @followbtcnews for making these .gif images!

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness

OR

Set JerryBanfield proxy

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Rock on Keep on trucking

No shit. These are great

brief me how this is done, bro

SUCCESS @selfpluslove! I loved this post so much I sent the author a double tip for it and am giving you one as well for tip! 20

Wow Jerry! Thank you so much!!! This really awesome of you!!! 😁👍🏼

Every people should have this thought in the mind for always ! Be what you want to be , not what people want to see !
Thanks for sharing this post in the @jerrybanfield 's upvotable post !

Your upvote service is not fair for other awesome new users without any money. You made 4 persons to win today's reward because they paid your service to upvote them. I saw their comments thanking you. You even got rewarded today as curator of picked most visible post which your steempower upvote made them visible at top of post.There are some amazing posts on previous upvotable that you didn't even look at them because i assume they don't use your service from your blog. Please can we make this sistem better and more fair.

You're right in that it is not perfectly fair and has some of the same bias as all of Steemit! With many of us making systems to bring posts by authors needing the most inspiration, all of our systems combined I think are working well now to help any author making a daily effort to get rewarded with persistence! I hope these upvotable posts are contributing to that and accept no matter how they are done they will have some bias and imperfection!

thank you for your concern @verdanas , if you go through all the selected posts you can see good contents in it, we are sharing the knowledge and quality posts in this community,, all the posts on this comment sections are reviewed if they have plagiarism or are originals one with given references,only the post with good contents are selected ,we are just trying to make a better steem community, helping out each other :)

Maybe but there are even better ones from users that didn't pay your service! I checked all posts and checked plagiarism in previous upvotable and in my opininon some posts deserved more attention. You upvote users who paid your service. I think service - pay to win is not good for steemit and new great authors.

@qura thank you very much for being the top curator of the comments here again! Here is your tip!

Oops did not mean to comment here!

Jerry i think you are wrong. This is bad cheating sistem and corrupted. He will be always top curator with his .45 sbd upvote even when he is the only one upvoting. That is so unfair and i am shocked that you support his service where he gets paid from other users to upvote their curations here. It was way more fair before this upvote sistem. I know it is easyest way for you to do this but this is insane that money wins everytime. There is even potential risk to make new accounts and upvote himself as curator. Those accounts are new.

SUCCESS @clumsysilverdad! Your recommended post will be included in upvotable 33! Tip!

Thank you kindly, and good for @smyle / peace

Thank you so much @clumsysilverdad for nominating my work and @jerrybanfield for finding time to read it and the tip. I am grateful 🙌

That really painted a clear picture of what they have to live with!

lifestyle must be hard there, be safe and stay healthy , epidemics are mostly likely to occur in such conditions.

Yes @qura! What we live with here will shock you if they are brought to the net. Thanks for your concern.

great curation

Thank you for including that beautiful post by @zkalemiss in the upvotable 31..
Here again I would like to recommend a poetry by @athenabree08 which deserves some more recognition.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@athenabree08/letting-go
And also a motivational poem on 'YOU CAN' by @creativity101 which I think is best in its class and may be helpful to someone at this moment to look at life from different perspective.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@creativity101/you-can-2017912t133855679z
I hope you will like it .. :)
THanks @jerrybanfield

I think you all should be reported to steamcleaners and sherlockholmes that you pay qura so he upvotes your post to the top and every post he upvotes wins cuz he has the strongest upvote here.

Recommending the poetry of my friend @thomasduder who signed up for steemit right away when I mentioned it and has been plugging away for a few weeks now. I love this work, but everything he does is highly creative and he is a go-getter.

Everyone needs a duder in their life! Enjoy :)
https://steemit.com/blog/@thomasduder/so-i-just-wrote-a-thing

SUCCESS Sharon! Your friend's post will be included in upvotable 33 because of your comment here! Thank you for helping make the post! Here is your tip!

Thank you, Jerry! This is so exciting. I'm really happy you liked Thomas's post. He is so talented and deserves all attention he gets. Doing the happy dance over here today :)

This one deserves your votes! :)

@Tezmel - Hey hey, thanks!

@Fitinfun - thank you very much, Sharon! I've begun to buckle down and grind on my freelancing, getting these podcast videos done for Youtube, but my newest book is about to drop.

I think I shared the new covers here, but yeah...thank you very much for this! :D

thats a nice poertry sir

Thank you very much, Qura! I do books, poems, lyrics, and just "writing." XD

Amongst other things. I popped my debut album somewhere on my blog, but methinks I should talk about it again soon. :V

Hey ,
Very interesting read, Thanks you for sharing it!

Great post in marketing psychology - part 2 is still coming by thirdeye7 :)
https://steemit.com/marketingpsychology/@thirdeye7/marketing-psychology-what-where-and-why

SUCCESS @sunshine247! The post you recommended will be included! Here is your tip!

Hi Jerry - YIPPEEE!!!!!! This is wonderful .. Thank you so much :) CONGRATS to @thirdeye7, your post is a SUCCESS!!!!!! Love you Friends .. SUNSHINE247

Thank you so much @sunshine247 .
even a simple thank you is not enough to described my feelings.
i am so happy. thank you so much sunshine.
and thanks to @jerrybanfield and @qura to be listed my post on upvotable 33.
i am so grateful to @sunshine247 and obviously you guys... i already got your tips.thanks

anyway Part 2 is already posted. have a look on that.

@thirdeye7 good post on marketing :)

Thank you. Here is one that took 3 days to do with panoramic photos. Worthy to be upvoted. https://steemit.com/photography/@rosatravels/travel-gem-20-enjoy-these-panoramic-views-of-mykonos

SUCCESS Rosa! Your post will be included in upvotable 33 because of your post here and the upvote by @qura and @barrysamways!

panoramic views showing more views and great photograph :)

Hi there! Upvoted and following. I'm fairly new to steemit. I found this thread and decided to submit my post https://steemit.com/food/@rina.tours.world/kitchen-experiments-2-pics-and-recipe-healthy-yummy-no-pasta-shrimp-pesto-2017912t72934666z.

It's a food blog recipe for a healthy alternative to pasta.

creative work and that seems delicious :)

Great work man, here is my latest post, hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/life/@fivefiveeleven/dead-time

appreciate your post on time management and hey steemians say no to procrastination (the thief of time)

yup good post.. as a scientist I know the truth that most hand sanitisers dont wipe everything out at all.. only the very strongest chemicals can do that and you dont want them on your hands! A good immune system goes a long way, and the best way to get one is to keep exposing yourself to small amounts of bugs .. if u live in an over clean environment then the minute you go out an expose yourself you get ill.. Have you ever wondered why Doctors in hospitals arent ill all the time!!!?

so true! I know people who use hand sanitizer like 10 times a day and I try and explain this. I saw a study that children grow stronger immune systems when they are in houses that are not overly sanitized. In fact a bit dirty was better!

absolutely! dirtier the better! lol

Please check rewarded curator @qura wallet transfers with winners from this upvotable. He/she upvoted users that tranfered money in his wallet days ago. Upvoting them with big steem power and to the top of visibility. Received 53 sbd from @kelvanis and some sbd from @imagicnation and user @zkalemiss. All 4 of them rewarded here on this upvotable. 5th User @genuinty transfer conection from this group with kelvanis also upvoted and rewarded in this upvotable.. I tried to warn you about abusing this upvoting sistem by the same groups or friends or upvote service. I checked @qura , he upvoted users that tranfer him money some days ago. You can check users profile wallet. This user also has strong upvote steempower and can get any post to the top visibility. Jerry you said you will check top visibility posts first until you find enough post for the next upvotable. In my opinion you missed some amazing post in the last 3 or 4 upvotable posts. I think you are missing a lot Jerry. I hope you will realise that this is not good and we have to improve this somehow. I know you have less time to check all out. I hope it will be fair for all and we could find best solutions for all.

Thank you very much @jerrybanfield, it is a great honor to be included in one of your upvotables.

Your previous upvotable where someone made a comment about suicide. My say to that is you are completely right to share that kind of stuff.

I have made a post about it here
https://steemit.com/life/@webcoop/when-and-where-is-the-right-time-and-place-to-say-are-you-ok

Please don't include this on your upvotable, I just had my share and we will let others have their turn as well. I just want to share it with you about my opinion to that matter.

@jerrybanfield , i think there is still unfair that authors or curators with big steem power and upvoting themselfs have advantage against some awesome posts at the bottom. 1 upvote from themselfs and 0 upvotes from others made them to get included in upvotable. They have top visibility so they are checked first - a big advantage and it seems unfair for newcomers. I also noticed rewarded curator which is not bad but he has so strong upvote steem power that can get on top any post he wants. So another dissadvantage for newcomers and other curator upvotes. There is still enormous potential of abusing this voting sistem. I think when Albert was here that there was fair for all. I was happy that you responded in previous upvotable but this upvoting advantage in my opinion wasn't solved yet. There is still many things to improve in my opinion. I still think that all posts should be checked or we will see the same persons, groups, friends or curators in every upvotable. Please check all posts or try to find some neutral who will check them.

Submitting another awesome post by my cuz again this week! He has been loving this platform and having a place to share his talents, as am I. https://steemit.com/openmic/@travisacid/steemit-open-mic-week-50-original-song-riverside-garbage-blues I can't get over it myself that these are all ORIGINAL SONGS! He needs to be rewarded!

Hi,
I'd love it if you gave my post a read:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mooncryption/scaling-cryptos-bitcoin-lightning-network-vs-ethereum-raiden-network

It's about how Bitcoin and Ethereum are planning to scale up their cryptocurrencies, and explains the Lightning Network and Raiden Network.

Thanks!

Nice post and submission

Hello @jeryybanfield. Its great to read all this content and be a part of Upvotable curation series articles. You're doing a great job here. Hats off to you mate :)

For next upvotabale, I have two posts to submit. Please have a look :)

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@tarazkp/a-lack-of-sensitivity-the-emotionally-stunted-oppressor

https://steemit.com/marketingpsychology/@thirdeye7/marketing-psychology-what-where-and-why

Thank you :)

Hi @jerrybanfield
I suggest https://steemit.com/blog/@patriotwargamer/not-getting-lost-2
@patriotwargamer has multiple good stories from his own life. It was hard to choose which one of them to recommend. I still recommend reading all his posts, yet this one (the link) is a really funny true story.
I hope you will like it :)

Congrats to the authors of Upvotables 32. @jerrybanfield you have been awesome with helping the minnows get out of the pond into large sea.
Here is my post about Self Medication, an Established Threat in the world of Health Sector.
I hope you will be kind enough to have a read and support the post.

Nice article bro. Wishing you all the best. :)

Thanks for the support you are given to young authors, it's has been helpful... Please I'll like if you can give the post written by @honourmaus a look
https://steemit.com/motivation/@honourmaus/for-a-fighter-to-fight-a-fight-target...... With the great content I belief its an upvotable post

Would you check out my post: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@mkt/price-ticker-new-steemit-website-widget-contribute-your-own-designs

There's now a generator for the steemit widgets since you last covered it and a new price ticker feature. I hope many people will use it if it gets more attention. It's really easy.

I prepared a widget that would fit on your website @jerrybanfield.

jerrybanfield-widget.png

Here's the code: https://jsfiddle.net/a55kbo2y/

hey @jerrybanfield check out this post..its a beautiful poem.. https://steemit.com/poetry/@athenabree08/past-still-haunts-me

nice

wow...its a beautiful poem..i would recommend it.

amazing poem

I liked it also, it is simple and sad but written softly with honest emotion.

thats interesting

didnt know that

Sure Jerry. I have learned a great deal from you and will continue to trust and respect your advise.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@zero21mill/the-crypto-crash-icos-and-why-china-banned-them

wow jerry you are always up! here it is 4 am and you are online, also when here it is afternoon. seems you don't sleep! :P good job

@jerrybanfield is smart enough to know that he found a golden goose that lays him golden egs so he is giving steemit as much work as he can it seems so that he will have as much steempower as he can get so when steem is worth $10 soon he will be close to a milion dollars! the people who have $1 million in steem they will have 10 million when steem gos from $1 rto $10 oh man its going to be so epic! S just recognize the smart users KNOW this rise in steem price is coming and want to get ready for it! We should all also be posting more to make extra money for biying more Bitcoin! we should all be buying a litle bitrcoin witrh the SBD we make on our post rewards! just sell a little off to get some Bitcoin because Bitcoin is also about to go up, i think we should all be experimenting with all the new coins you can buy on bittrex, we can use steemit to buy ourselves a lot of new and promising coins which may 10x or 100 or even 1000x our money....but for the most part we should be saving Steem!

Save your stempower, because when steem goes to $100 and $1000 then your upvotes will also go up 100 and 1000x so youll go from givng out $1 to giving out $1000 and it will just be incredible! the rweward pool will be massive some users may even be able to give out tens of thousands maybe even a hundred thousand dollars with one full power upvote? It could happen with a large enough multi hundred billion dollar market cap for steem! amazon and facebook have 200 and 40 billion dollar market caps! so why not steem? Of course seem will be worth as much as facebook or amazon!

I wish i had money to purchase . it would have been lovely. Love investments but no money

here is 23 cents ;)

So nice of you

hi sir jerry i would also like to share this art that my sister made


https://steemit.com/philippines/@seneliptamban/poster-making

Hi Jerry

here a post that I think need to be on your next post.
I'm new on Steem and it is thanks to you that I am here.
Also thanks to you that I invest a lot on Steem recently as we have the same vision : Steem will go to Pluton

https://steemit.com/picture/@jlcrypto/top-20-best-places-to-visit-in-the-northland-new-zealand

Thanks again for what you do for the community.
Joris

Hi Jerry, I've been one of your critics in the past, but after seeing you keep at this day by day and putting so much effort into everything, I can't help but be impressed by your dedication and the way you try to build community. Maybe I was wrong in criticizing and judged too soon.
I've been unsure who to vote for as a witness, but I just wanted you to know that I have just committed one of my votes to vote for you, because you're really doing a pretty great job for all of us! Thanks and please keep at it!

Congratulations to those getting curations :) Not sure if mine is as awesome but let's try this!

Heal Thyself... Hopefully we all heal soon :) https://steemit.com/poetry/@tezmel/heal-thyself 💚

Hi all - I am trying to understand Steem better and am offering a guaranteed $10 SBD reward for the best answer to my questions. Hoping to jump start a good place for questions and answers about the platform. See details here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@yabapmatt/free-usd10-sbd-guaranteed-for-best-answer

Submitting my post featuring scenic climbing videos! Click here to see more.

wow! Awesome! I followed. :)

https://steemit.com/@henky
Interesting posts on Trump Communication
Took your course on stackskills Jerry

WOW I feel lucky to have gotten tpo upvote a @jerrybanfield post EARLy before anyone else has giotten a chance! ima get some sweet curation points for thios cuz this post will be wortha LOt soon now!

I ghave this a 100 percent upvote wow since i started writing it went from $6 to $10 dang ah jeeze wow i hope i can get some upvotes from jerry for my up and coming instagram marketing posts! ill be sure to highlight jerry like i normally do! cant wait to getr as many folloers as jherry! jerry must set sop,em record with his over 4000 new folowers a freakin month!

and now jerry nas a frealin 200,000 subscirber youtube!!!! dude he is helping steemit out so much everytime he makes one of his pro steemit youtube videos! they need our help to get them shared!

jerry makes great steemit videos to convince people on youtube and facebook who wanna make money to use steemit to make money! and they do! it one of the few people i see online priomising their followers that they can help them make money who actually delovers! Jerry even goes and upvotes followers uploads to Dtube and Steemit liveon stream and will give out like 10 dollar upvotes al day long its crazy he has so much money to give out as a whale with $100 upvotes, he can portion them out and give out a bunch of $10 upvotes to basically help out 10 times as many people! its really cool because just 1 $10 upvote from jerrybanfield is super worth it! when people start copying HJerry's formula, we will see an explosion of youtube videos that promote their steemit pages and we will get millions of new users because of it! steem will get to $10 and then $100 and so anyone with steempower now si about to be in charge of ALOT more money via upvotes! so lets say you can give out 10 cents with ur fullpower upvote, well imagine getting $1 or $10 for yopur fullpower upvote! Imafine the $1 in steem u have becomes $1000, when steem goes from $1 whehere it is now to $100 then $1000 then we WILl see this change! just like when Bitcoin or othr altcoins went from $1 to $100 and $1000 and beyond, we will see Steem do this same thing! it will jump in price and never come down because its currently new and undervalued but steem is VERY powerful and we will see steem make all of our lives like fairy tale books

Man !!
This is so fast, how is this happening :) :)

Hi Jerry, thanks for this Upvotable 32...
Look at another great post for everyone to get more success like you...
https://steemit.com/life/@onority/8-things-everyone-should-do-to-get-more-done-during-the-day

Thank you Jerry for this opportunity. My post, 700+ Followers In Less Than 30 Days From Scratch.

DQmTjV7WmTrDAgAXbqXRPvJoCtGfXoybdsNF8HGSW91ocjV.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrnastykilla/28hfpe-700-followers-in-less-than-30-days-from-scratch

Thank you for reading and support.

good thinking,nice post

@jerrybanfield Thanks.

Here is a post I think is worth everyone looking at: https://steemit.com/steemit-couples/@binkyprod/new-steemit-couples-tag-come-join-us-all-couples-on-steemit-are-welcome

It's regarding the new Steemit-couples tag. It will be 7 days old in two days though, but I still feel it would be nice to share it with others, so that people can start using that tag. Spread the word, I say :)

There are 2 pages
Pages