Sort:  

confusion confusion

Congratulations @sonampatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ohh My goodness, This is really Confusing.

Please reveal the answer @sonampatel !!

Sorry but Actually I am also confused so I just ask this question ...i'll try to find it's answer.

Yup, And please do let me know.

Btw, Nice to get connected to you.
Happy Steeming !!

Ah ah, I've seen puns like this before :) However, the sum of the spent amount is not the same as the sum of the remaining amount. If you always spend just 20%, the sum of the remainings would be 2 times the initial amount. If you spent just 10% the sum of the remainings would end up 4.5x more than the initial amount.

Thanks for answering me..