You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #11: Adding Another Creative, Positive, Engaging and Dedicated Contributor to the Chain.

in #userschain7 years ago

This was a nice post. I had not heard of this yet. That is why I started my series awhile back that you made it into, honouring people here I appreciate. This is a unique take on it.

There are lots of people here in this post I do not hear from often but when I do, it is usually the best part of my day pretty much and puts a smile on my face.

Like this post did again.

It is true. I've told @rigaronib how talented he is numerous times... he DOES win a lot of contests with that talent and he is always encouraging people. I like him a lot.

Sort:  

I still think it was awesome what you did. That is kind of your trademark now: interacting with and showing appreciation of others! I cant wait until this chain gets to you (I'm sure it will. It's only a matter of time!) @tincho definitely did a nice job with this one.

You are one of the nicest people on here, I always say it, because I always mean it.

I wish you were a whale LOL.

LOL. I hope that i n a few months all of us early adopters are whales compared to the flood of newbies.

It is my hope. I think in some regards now, I am in the position you were in sort of, last August when I joined.

I know more about the economics and politics here, I have learned to format posts and use templates etc to save time and keep things looking not brutal, LOL and I always remember new people here need help and have always tried to help a few people/day.

but Obi Wan, that is not my only hope

LOL