You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #11: Adding Another Creative, Positive, Engaging and Dedicated Contributor to the Chain.

in #userschain7 years ago (edited)

Damn you, @hanshotfirst! Now you done gone and made me cry!

Luckily hardfork 18 screwed up the notifications and I missed reading this post prior to my post from this morning...insert sarcastic undertone
Or maybe it was just meant to be this way.
Either way, you have moved me. I suck at this kind of thing, but I will do my best to keep this chain going. Hopefully there isn't a time limit, because I'll need a few days to decide and get this post written up, especially since I am traveling at the moment. Haha

Sort:  

You have made an impression on more steemians than you know. Congrats.
Hope you're having a great trip.
vacation.gif

D'awww thank you, @pitterpatter! This makes me happy!

Mission accomplished!

Haahahaha the feels