You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #11: Adding Another Creative, Positive, Engaging and Dedicated Contributor to the Chain.

in #userschain7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I do not know what to say! First, sorry for responding late, yesterday I saw it and I was very busy. Thank you for your kind words @hanshotfirst. I'm flooded. I'm really glad you liked the idea. And now, I'm glad to meet you. Every day the chain surprises me a little more and it's going to be a pleasure to meet @rigaronib.

Sincerely create this without waiting too much. It was just a way of thanking what steemit generated in me. And thanks to the chain I'm meeting excellent people. And thank you for your donation, I really appreciate it, it was not necessary. Really thank you very much!

This is causing me a problem at the same time, because there are so many incredible users that I am getting to know. I really need more hours in the day to follow everyone's work. haha.

I'm really happy to get to know you. And hopefully we'll get to #530.254. Big hug my friend!

Sort:  

Right back at you! This is a great initiative. Thank you for letting me part of it. I am working on a machine that will allow us to have more hours in the day... but I just don't have time to finish it.

Haha pleassse build it!!! I need it. It's for Steemit.
Have a nice day my friend. cheers!!