You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTrip v0.1-Alpha: share your travel experience with STEEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago

didic, thanks! I apologize for my English, google translate let me down..
I really didn’t want to call her "him" :)

As for the competition with Tripadvisors, I think this is the same as asking for example how Steemit can compete with Medium, just my opinion. This is a completely different approach to the product.
Until the end, I still do not see the final picture of the development of the application. Maybe this could be the DAO of travelers?

Yes, I'll think about the screenshots. But I especially do not want to make the application attractive, so that everyone would like it. I make it for those for whom the idea is really interesting.

Thanks for your review!