You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Page Mockups Task Request for Slangtionary, the Steem Open Dictionary

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello! How are you going with this? I'm a graphic designer from Venezuela and I'm learning to speak English, so... I could not understand all the things you wrote in this post, but if you could explain it to me in a easier way, I'm sure that I can be helpful.

Sort:  

Hey it is great to hear from you @camiloferrua. Sorry for the late response, things have been pretty busy. We would love your help in any way possible. What can we do to make things more understandable?

hahahaha I don't know maybe you can talk to me on Discord... that way we can speak more fluently, and I can ask more questions.

I did not see your answer before, I'm sorry

Here is the discord link: https://discord.gg/TQkvVEf

Thank you, I will enter