Sort:  

No problem! Thanks for the upvote & follow btw!

Thanks for the right answer.

No Problem, Glad to be of assistance!
Btw, thanks for steemauto, it is truly awesome!
I have voted you as a witness, keep doing what you do!

but even with the fanbase it was upvoting people every minutes, I just loged out from this robot, please if you have a right tutorial send me the link, I lost now anout 13% of my voting power, I was saving it for all the day for certain people, but It's ok, I will not do anything like that without watching a nice tutorial !

Just unfollow them from curation trail, that can take up to 30 minutes to affect.

ok, will the fanbase make the same ? and is it possible to set the upvote just once a day but not every 30 minutes ?

Fanbase only will upvote author posts. And I will add limiting votes for 1day feature soon.

Thanks I really need that because @qurator need to be upvoted just once a day and my account was just upvoting all his posts when I was using steemvoter , I thought steemauto will not do the same, and now I am just afraid to use them both, I will comeback to steemvoter for a while, I hope you add that option very soon.