[Task request] Need a short video for steemauto.com

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

steemauto.png

Hello steemians,
as I'm busy with other projects, I need some help for steemauto.com
if you can, create a video for steemauto.com

Details

Requested video should introduce steemauto and its features.
Like curation trail or fanbase or auto posting, and etc
That video should explain why do people need to use steemauto.com
And should include steemauto is completely free and it is unlimited.

Components

Expected video size is about 60-120 seconds. But, that is not a limit.
You can record that video by camera, or create and design by professional applications (like after effects)
Adding your voice is an good option. But, you can add a background music if your video explains everything well.
I don't want a low quality video. That video should be high in resolution and high in content quality.

Deadline

Expected date for requested video is about 1-2 weeks.

Communication

You can contact me in discord, or in the comment section.
Also, contact page in steemauto will make an email connection.

Submit your created video and refer to this article and receive rewards from utopian.io and me!
Thanks for your attention.


Regards,
2018-02-04



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@steemauto, I believe we are having problems with auto Posts. I have 3 of them like 3566 negative seconds, 1532 negative seconds etc. It should be posted to tonight. If you have more info about it, I'll be glad. Thanks and regards.

Hello,
I think all problems fixed now.
I'm sorry for these problems.

np ...Just let you know in order to not get bigger and bigger. Thanks for your fast support.

Hi. What kind of rewards are we looking at for a completed video?
Also do you have any preexisting graphics (assets) we can use?

Thanks

Help @steemauto the upvotes section can we edit or remove people? I only see add option

@mahdiyari Sir, I accidentally sent all my SBD to @steemauto. I was supposed to just send 0.001SBD for the registration in steemauto.com . Can you please send it back? Please Sir 😭😭

20180209_202817.png

I hope you can help her. :(

sent.

Thank you, Sir! 😀

Hello @mahdiyari, I was wondering if it's possible to use any of the tools like the fanbase on steemauto in order to create a universal basic income type service? Can I limit how many times it upvotes each unique author a day with your tool? Thank you for your time and for creating this service, I am looking into which service for steemit would best fit the needs of what I want to accomplish.

Hello,
I will work on that.

:DDD

Thank you!!!

Sorry, I cannot do it. Wishing you good luck.

I accept the challenge, make the video and I like @steemauto I use it, make a video in Spanish and English

Thank you

I wait the video.

Very good

Good

good article
thank you for sharing

Hey man I send 0.01 instead 0.001 at your registry thing sorry for the bother.

sent back.

Good luck with your video.

It's really helpful to me.

Excellent idea! :)

That's good idea!

This video is exactly what I look for. It is really necessary. Thanks our witness.

I wish if I can my friend

About time this was done. Kudos @mahdiyari

Can't wait to see the video. I would on my own search for important ideas. I might end up submitting

I wish I cloud help you , all the best for projects

if i have ability i could help you about your projects. wish you all the best.

i will write for this situation, thank you

i'm using steemauto, exactly it's very useful. thanks

good article
thank you for sharing

Having this video is a great idea, i will try to create one.

I will make one ,lets see if you would love it

Everybody need tutorial video like that 👌

Hello, tell me plase why my account after joining seemauto to upvote only @qurator , my account upvoted automatically : @cadawg , @svashta and others and it keep upvoting people every minute, how can I fix it ?

You are following their curation trail, which means everyone they upvote, you upvote. If you just want to upvote @qurator, go to Fanbase and choose @qurator!

I only answered because you @'d me @clixmoney

Thanks a lot, I was worried that something is wrong with steemauto, I just joined it.

No problem! Thanks for the upvote & follow btw!

Thanks for the right answer.

No Problem, Glad to be of assistance!
Btw, thanks for steemauto, it is truly awesome!
I have voted you as a witness, keep doing what you do!

but even with the fanbase it was upvoting people every minutes, I just loged out from this robot, please if you have a right tutorial send me the link, I lost now anout 13% of my voting power, I was saving it for all the day for certain people, but It's ok, I will not do anything like that without watching a nice tutorial !

Just unfollow them from curation trail, that can take up to 30 minutes to affect.

Can I get one more refund. I sent the money again! :( Joy
I just can't seem to get registered. Aww

I would like to try. I need to check my equipment. I just want to make videos. This is a great test project. Rejection accepted with a smile. I'll start and msg you on discord. Joy

Steem auto is best
Tanks for sharing my friend

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • add more detail about features

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

wow...dear #mahdiyari your post is a beautiful.....& amazing video...i love video....& i love your all post... thank for sharing.....♥…I do not know English...dear @mahdiyari..

Is there an android app for steemauto ?
It can be usefull 👍

I made a video today on dtube.

I will make the video infographics style and with good animation by using After Effects, just allow us 2 weeks :)

I hope to be friends with you

Nice information..

It will be helpful for us new in this industry

Hey @mahdiyari I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Nice information..
thank you for sharing :)

Help @mahdiyari on upvotes section can we remove people we added? If so how?

click on 'Remove' button beside each account you followed.

Thanks!!

I had to go to desktop view to see it

There are 2 pages
Pages