Sort:  

lol. =D Thank you, Arnold!

Oh my! It's been almost a year since we last saw each other!!! Maybe we can visit you some time? Before Red starts working again. Do you still use the same number? I changed mine and I'm not sure if you got the message from me informing of my new one.

Love to you and the rest of your family, brother!

Hi @dandalion
I am a bit okay but still have pain issues, could not even walk because of hip joint and could not enjoy foods because of loss of appetite due to my parathyroid medicine which I take everyday. It sucks because I feel like a burning candle, I guess I am not okay with that regard LOL Such a life but I have to stay strong and I just trust God.
I still use my old number but just don't even bother visiting me, I just needed your prayers.
God bless and keep you and God' face shine upon you and your family.