Today I would like to announce Steemit Project Zealot

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I've been planning this project for almost 2 weeks and now here it is, Steemit Project Zealot.

Untitled-1.png


What is Project Zealot?


Project Zealot is my project here in the Philippines, where I will educate and invite Filipino Entrepreneurs and Investors here on Steemit.

So what does Bitshares has to with my project?


Bitshares Network and it's decentralize exchange will give more Filipinos opportunity in terms of investment, sending and receiving money.

Why not Bitcoin?


Bitcoin transaction fee will hurt most investors especially the small ones. I believe that when Bitspark.io starts accepting Bitshares in their remittance platform many Filipinos will benefit from it's low transaction fee and services.

How long will this project lasts?


Many Filipino investors mostly invest in buy and sell. I believe why not invest in crypto. Educating them how to invest and be part of a platform that rewards people who shares information and entertainment, even business owners can benefit from Steemit. They can share their business and promote them here on Steemit.

When will this project starts?


My first orientation will be held in Padilla Market Area, Antipolo City, Philippines in November 25, 2017. At first I'm the only resource person who will be working on this project. But if Steemit will help me and support me on this, I will add more people to help and educate Filipinos about Steemit platform and Bitshares Network.

Everyone will benefit from this Steemit, Bitshares and it's Assets in it's Decentralize Exchange. I am doing this project because I believe that Bitshares will one day change how cryptocurrency are being used. I am also doing this project to help my fellow Filipino people to get more information about blockchain and investing.

For more question feel free to comment below.

You can send your donations(SBD and STEEM) here on this account. For Bitshares donations you can send them to the account I made for this project nematology-bts, I made this account for everything to be transparent. Thank you everyone!


bWVZsAP.jpg
This is Nem Dayao,
Your Bitshares Enthusiast.



Sort:  

You are a force of change!

@johnsmith thank you. I promise to do my best on this project.

Great idea!
Im glad you chose for bitshares and not bitcoin.

Bitcoin fee will discourage small investors. Most of small investors here invest only $50 or less per month. With Bitcoin's transaction fee it's already a huge loss.

Well hello there!

interesting ..where can i see more info?

i can help you with a corporative image and gif for you... let me know