Sort:  

@espoem my clipboard pasted my previous contribution (to Lagos State) instead of my new one (to Enugu State). I've edited and pasted my resent campaign to Enugu State, please review it again. here

The contribution has been approved after correction.

You need to double check the post. I approved this one but if you make a similar mistake, I feel that I will not approve it then.

About the images. They are mostly fine but the text in some of them is little blurry. I suppose it cannot be really helped.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@espoem thank you very much, i will be more careful and double check next time.

Also, I will use images with higher resolution and better text on my subsequent promotions. Thank you.

@espoem, also, i recall you told me to try and improve the resolution of the image for the ad. I've started this campaign promotion your advice, and i'm finding it difficult to edit the image of the ad