Sort:  

My name is maksal Mina
I'm a new member of steemit
Help me please!
Please followback and upvote my post!

Greetings,
i am from aceh indonesia
I am still very incapable in this field, but I want to learn, and I want to succeed like you, please guide me.

Greetings,
i am from aceh indonesia
I am still very incapable in this field, but I want to learn, and I want to succeed like you, please guide me

Yes @good-karma I verified it on latest version as well, it does replicate them same there too. I will try to verify other reported bugs on latest version too to confirm if hey got fixed or not. should I tag you on those old posts too?

I downloaded ur app esteem , @good-karma. Great app, i really apreaciated the way you upvoted my posts. I wish you can upvote many of my post everyday. Help me @ good-karma please , delegate some steem power to my account. I am new on steemit, and right now i am serving long jail sentence in a foreign country. So financially i cant invest. Hope you will assist me , thank you.

please Votes got me the boss

Hay... I am newcomer in steemit
I need your help to follow and upvote me..
I hope we can be a good friend..

bro updete plz steemit app