You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation English to Bahasa Indonesia - Crdroid - 100%

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi @edhimuryanto;

  • You must translate a minimum of 1000 words per translation contribution.
  • You could translate less than the minimum amount of words if the project itself has less to be translated in total. May lead to a lower vote.

Words are also translated inconsistently.Link 1,Link 2.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I can not translate any more words because there is no more words to translate (at the time I post).
About the the inconsistently, I have give another sugesstion/translation.

If there any more inconsistency, please let me know, so I can fix it.
Sorry for this inconsistency.