You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Authors To Determine Curation Split & Timing (Edit 30 Minute Delay)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a great idea. I love the fact that people are thinking of the current system and what can be done to improve it. It is definitely flawed as is. If this was implemented it is something that would really make a difference I think

Sort:  

I would love to see the results of competition for offering higher curation rewards. Whatever happens, we'd learn a lot about the supply and demand equilibrium between content creators and content consumers who are currently using Steemit daily.

Thank you for stopping in to make a comment! Been following your blog for a long time ;)

It works be something to see! Here hoping it happens.

That's splendid to hear, I shall follow you right back and make sure I don't miss any good stuffs :0)