Sort:  

Thank you. If possible you can submit it using utopian so utopian can consider it as a contribution

Difficult with access utopia-io and other steemit complimenting like busy.org.
Sincerely is really painful. Now to submit will become an issue since it has to through utopia-io.
Wish someone can help me out.
All congrats on what is about to be unleashed on steemgigs

What exactly is your problem sir in accessing? I think I can help you.

Anytime i use the any of the password keys am always getting a msg that says "invalid password or username". Have used all the password including my active password but the response has always been the same.
Already chating you up on the discord channel. Check your personal message.
Thank you for volunteering to help.
And thanks boy terry.

Sorry for the late reply. I did not noticed your message on discord at first. Sir, you have to use the private active key (there's a button LOGIN TO SHOW on the right side, or under ACTIVE if you are using mobile device). Using private active key is the safest. I use private active key on both busy.org and utopian.

Hope this helps. Feel free to message me again on discord.

Why private keys?

It's the one that is required (private ACTIVE key) aside from you master password. It's safer to use than using your private key (master password).