You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Looking For A Special Logo Design To Represent "SteemGigs" And Its Slogan "Everyone Has Something To Offer.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

"everyone has something to offer".
Everyone has something to offer!
Every One Has Something To Offer!

sorry for being the bad guy but as the sample websites shows, there is not much thing to do with a freelancing design. Word itself doesn't have proper meaning, well I'm just in a bad mood that I couldn't imagine anything.
Hope some creative jedi will blow our minds. I'll be following the contest.

Sort:  

No worries. Get some rest

Well, resting didn't helped my creativity unfortunately, here's my simple tryout. Hope you'll find what you looking for.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@oups/steemgigs-logo