You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the SteemCommunity Organization

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Communication channels are definitely a great idea! I first want to gain some traction and get things to show for before I open up direct communication. But the SteemDevs Discord has Steemit Inc. people on it and I would enjoy if that place can become one of such channels.

I follow the issue tracker and I hope that others who do get on board. By being a quality gate and feedback hub alone, it should help in delivering coherent pull requests, as per the contributing.md

Requests to make changes that include working, tested pull requests jump to the top of the queue.

I plan to add many other highly reputable people to the organization and get them all to work together. Wish me luck ;)