You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The 5 Steem Giants And Earn More - Utopian, DLive, DTube, dMania and Busy

in #utopian-io6 years ago

That are really good tips! :D

I have not been uploading a lot of blog posts that's why I have not been uploading a lot from busy but I like it a lot.

Didn't knew You could post GIFs on Dmania I thought it was only for images.... :P Maybe I need to post my GIFs with them ehehehhe

Dlive I have tried when they were not public yet... but cause I have been so busy I havent had the chance to go back again for some fun eheheh but I should go and do one of my karaoke sessions.

Dtube is my home :P no matter what eheheh I am always here LOL

when it comes to Utopian I don't know if I have what it takes to be there :P when it comes to technical things I feel there are people way more talented than I am eheheh :P

Sort:  

Everyone has what it takes to post on Utopian but I have seen soooooo many people saying the opposite. They just don't understand how it works!

Eheheh well tk be honest with you it's been a while since i have opened the paged and chsck all that is going on in there... i bet you are right. Eheheheh