Sort:  

Agreed. That busy interface doesnt work for me.

I disagree. I think it looks great and I particularly like the unique color scheme.

For those who are used to github, this interface is not made to easily browse content. Its been 10 days and Im still confused.

The question is not really whether it looks good or bad but that utopian uses the same interface as another steem app which makes the site look cheap.

the best app...........

@someonewhoisme I agree on that. Still very young and we pushed a lot of features and never really focused on the layout, but we will for sure in the next few weeks. Thanks for checking!

You are so demanding @cryptoctopus!! :D But that's right and I love you are on it trying to push it for the better. The interface is very basic now and there are a lot of improvements yet to be made in terms of usability and content discovery. The landing is the first step to give new comers a feeling of the platform. The inner functions instead require lot more work, in terms of coding and mental work. I am on it ;)