You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Analysis] The factors influencing Steem's retention rate

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Awesome piece of content! From my point of view retention is our main issue on Steem.

Too sad I found your brilliant analysis after the 7 days time period. Would've loved to resteem this. However, I'll share it in my chatrooms ;-)

Thanks for the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words !

Retention is clearly a major issue on Steem. It's too bad a lot of people only consider it of secondary importance.

Thanks for sharing my work, I hope my next analysis will be worthy of your resteem... Still need to find the idea though.

Are you on discord @algo.coder? I just reached out to someone using the same nick as you :-)
I have an idea - or rather a wish? - for an analysis and would love to discuss the idea with you!

Yes, it's me, I answered you !
Still haven't found my next analysis topic, so I'm open to suggestions :D

You're more than welcome, I really enjoyed your content and am following you now for more.

Please feel free to directly send me the link to your next analysis to make sure I won't miss it :-)