You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Task request] Need a short video for steemauto.com

in #utopian-io • 6 years ago

@mahdiyari Sir, I accidentally sent all my SBD to @steemauto. I was supposed to just send 0.001SBD for the registration in steemauto.com . Can you please send it back? Please Sir 😭😭

20180209_202817.png

Sort:  

I hope you can help her. :(

sent.

Thank you, Sir! 😀

Hello @mahdiyari, I was wondering if it's possible to use any of the tools like the fanbase on steemauto in order to create a universal basic income type service? Can I limit how many times it upvotes each unique author a day with your tool? Thank you for your time and for creating this service, I am looking into which service for steemit would best fit the needs of what I want to accomplish.

Hello,
I will work on that.

:DDD

Thank you!!!