You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Break

I'm glad you're getting a break from the stress! Stress can build up without us realizing and do much damage to the body. I can't even imagine how difficult it's been to be living in a war zone for over a year. Take care, take lots of deep breaths of that fresh air, and enjoy your time away!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Eric. It's funny, but yesterday when lookung through the window it seems to me I see mountains. Although they were 600km away 😁😁
You know, I woke up today and found out I fogot 2 things - hair brush and your book! What a pity, I was going to read a real paper book not from the phone. Ah, my head definitely needs rest.

I'm so glad you've found a chance to get away. Just the change of scenery will probably do you a world of good. Enjoy your rest and relaxation!