A little vacation in Nice, France

in #vacation4 years ago

9598jy.jpg

Off now to see my daughter which I haven't seen since last September.

Happy to be able to travel again.
Unfortunately still we need to wear those masks almost anywhere we go.

Soon I will post some report how it is in France right now.

I'm still very new to post and this is my first one I do on esteem.

I hope I do everything right.
tknn9c.jpg

Bye Vienna

bi3o4g.jpg

Sort:  

Ich wünsche Dir eine tolle Zeit mit Deiner Tochter! Freue mich total, das Du schon so fleißig bist. Bis bald und viel Spaß 😘

Easy post mit super Bildern am Handy, geht doch weiter so! 😎

Have a nice time with your daughter and enjoy the sun! It’s a rainy day in Vienna - again! I hope you will send us a little bit from Nice sunshnine ☀️

Thanks dear!
Hot here again on the beach 🌞🧜

Going back tonight 😟

Congratulations @isifluidart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!