My family vacation 2017

in #vacation7 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIT!! How have you been?! So I went on vacation in Florida and I had a blast! We stayed 10 days in Florida in our condo at the reunion resort near Kissimmee Florida!!! The resort was beautiful and was huge! We've stayed there before but it seems to get better each time we stay and get older! Lemme show you guys and gals some things we did on my family vacation!!!


IMG_3126.JPG


IMG_3257.JPG


These pictures were taken when I was on vacation in Florida during my senior picture session! I thought the way that the sun touched the water over the horizon!


IMG_3065.JPG


IMG_3066.JPG


These pictures were from Disneys animal kingdom! We went on the new pandora ride! I highly recommend goodnight on the ride it was an amazing experience! And the senery was an experience itself!


If you're looking for a place to go on vacation I highly recommend the state of Florida!! I've been 4 times and it never seems to get old!!

Sort:  

Incredible post you, nice picture good times yes .. welcome us in steemit

Follow me and votes me okee @azirgraff

Thank you for your kind words @azirgraff