Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zirochka and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you, dear Nina! Happy Mother Day to you as well 🌷
I am going to drop by and see my mother, I have a small gift for her, and I know it would be nice to see each other 🥰

Sounds like you have all the makings for a perfect weekend!😊 Your dear mom will be absolutely thrilled to see you. Have someone take photos of the beautiful ladies all together!📷

Thank you for the Mother's Day wishes! @zirochka💞

For a whole week 🥰 I go back on Wednesday and will be home Thurthday morning. Yohoo ))

Woot woot! Let the good times begin!🥂

!BEER
😉

Thank you for the beer!🍺


Hey @ninahaskin, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.