❤️ It’s a day that full of L.O.V.E. ❤️ Happy Valentine’s Day to all of you 💐

in #valentine6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Wish all the couples around the world, Happy Valentine’s Day 💐

4F8D4EFC-F43A-405A-AAE9-D72452196298.jpeg

It’s been a while I have not updated on Steemit (guess my followers started to miss me?) 😉

Over the last month, I was really busy planning and preparing my Dream Wedding 👰🏼 🤵 I’ve never knew that there are so much of details and preparations for a wedding and I have tons of ideas to make them happen in my one in lifetime Wedding ceremony 💕

Thank you so much for always supporting me and stay by my side. I will love you from the bottom of my heart! 😘


🌹Thank you for reading! Hope you enjoy it. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me for more upcoming stories and sharing.

📷All of the photos above were taken by me and my friend. © 2017, @sweetieprincess. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you @htliao 大哥!

Congratulations

Happy valentine day, nice post, thanks for sharing

Thank you😊 Glad that you like it.

Thank you and congratulations! I was wondering where you’ve disappeared but I’m glad is for such a good reason! :)

Haha..thank you so much for your understanding!

A day without you in my life should not come and even if it does, let that be the last day of my life.
"A day without you is a day without sun, a life without you is a life without life.

happy Valentine @sweetieprincess✨🌺🌺✨🌺🌺✨
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
✨🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺✨
✨✨🌺🌺🌺✨✨
✨✨✨🌺✨✨✨

Nice words...Thanks for the flowers!

Happy valentine's day to all. Love doesn't depend on color, money and education and specific place. Love is pure love. There is no interest in love. Love is not for specific person, love is for all. Come on friends we spread out our love to all over the world.

Your post is very facinating for us. Thank you for sharing.

Happy valentine all, may you be given a happy life forever

yes we miss your posts and congrats !!

Thank you so much @travelgirl ! Will try to write more posts ^^

Congratulations!

congratulations on the wedding , and i know it takes a lot of work and planning, but enjoy it my friend as it is the foundation on which you will build your life.

You are right @johnnyray ! This is a happiness process in life allthough there will be some arguments. And yes, I enjoyed it a lot! 😊

congrats :)

Thank you sifu!

Catch this bit late for Valentine's Day but congratulations since this is tagged #wedding and you mentioned it in the post and...
Happy New Year.

Is never been too late for Valentine if you found the true love, everyday is a Valentine 😊 Thank you~ Happy Chinese New Year to you and your family.

Congratulations @sweetieprincess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So sweet... Really...
I wish you have a good life with him... Fear of God, to have strong a relationship in life...

May God bless you both...

Congratulations @sweetieprincess! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So lovely...
God bless you both.

Congratulations @sweetieprincess :)

Congratulations @sweetieprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetieprincess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!