You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Flexibility: Mastering Adaptability in Van Life

in #vanlife6 months ago

I enjoyed reading the post so much I frankly got distracted by how long it is. Lots of lessons to learn and completely relatable. Where others might see a long post, I see a truly rich one, you don't see many of those these days. That being said, I suggest you try to keep it shorter or release in batches going forward. Not for someone like me though, I enjoyed every single bit of your write up.

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback! Yes, I've received quite a few messages saying that my post might have been a bit too long. I'll take note and next time I'll make it shorter, ensuring that one lesson equals one article 👍

Congratulations 🥳🥳

@chm-writes you are the lucky winner of 100 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you, I appreciate.