You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Flexibility: Mastering Adaptability in Van Life

in #vanlife6 months ago

Nothing beats someone who is flexible. In life only the flexible ones survive easily and with the different analysis you gave about your vanlife and all, I think you learned flexibility the hard way but it's nice that you got through those different moments.

I really needed to read something this beautiful at this time because I'm going through quite a lot lately and I think the answer to my so many questions is being flexible.

I came across this amazing content thanks to #dreemport and your post reminds me of the challenges one could face when building their dreem space.

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for your very kind comment! It's probably a sign that you came across my message. After all, you could have stumbled upon any other article.

Maybe it means that you really needed to read it and that everything is going to be alright for you now. Remember that we are very small in the universe. Nothing really matters... except life and enjoying life!

It's my pleasure stopping by because bi definitely got encouraged by your words.