You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Flexibility: Mastering Adaptability in Van Life

in #vanlife6 months ago

You wrote a lot in your van life and the flexibility one has to have to live there, I can it imagine , but I think the adventure part is the fun of it, it's really can be overwhelming when we cannot be in the same we were an do think that was why you has challenges when you stayed at your parents.

All things in life is balance that's what I think and by that you are good to go
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Yes, that's exactly it! When I'm at my parents' place, there's this little "spicy" thing missing. I feel like I'm not at all in my place.

It's fine for a week or a few days. But not more than that. After that, it's really exhausting!

i get what you mean, because it's not like your own haven so it feels suffocating